1 800 222 6872

The Gaslamp Killer/The Gaslamp Killer Experience: Live In Los Angeles [Slipcase]

Track List

>Shattering Inner Journeys
>Veins (Reprise)
>In The Dark
>Keep It Simple Stupid

Album Notes

Personnel: The Gaslamp Killer (vocals, electronics); Amir Yaghmai (guitar); Tyler Randall (sitar); Tylana Enomoto (violin); Tom Lea (viola); Peter Jacobson (cello); Kamasi Washington (tenor saxophone); Todd Simon (trumpet); Elizabeth Lea (trombone); Computer Jay (keyboards); Gene Coye, Dexter Story (drums); Allkoi Peete, Andres Renteria (percussion).

DJ: The Gaslamp Killer.

Audio Mixer: Benjamin Tierney.

Recording information: The Historic Mayan Theatre, Los Angeles, CA (11/07/2013).

Photographer: Theo Jemison.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review