1 800 222 6872

Chris De Silva/Tony Alonso/Liam Lawton: Pilgrim

Track List

>Stella Splendens
>Generous Heart, A
>True Encounter, A
>Along This Holy Way
>Fountain of Lie, The
>Love, Burn Bright
>Rise Up
>I Will Walk in the Presence of God
>Let Us Go Rejoicing
>Lord's Prayer, The
>I Will Lift My Eyes

Album Notes

Personnel: Chris De Silva (piano); Max Blomgren (electric guitar, harpsichord, keyboards, percussion, programming); Hiro Goto (violin); Peggy Baldwin (cello); Julie Long (flute, alto flute, piccolo); Eric Rigler (Uilleann pipe); Jimmy "Z" Zavala (harmonica); David Kossoff (oboe, English horn, oboe d'amore); M.B. Gordy (drums, percussion).

Liner Note Authors: Chris De Silva; Tony Alonso; Liam Lawton.

Recording information: Elk Post, Los Angeles, CA; Firehouse, Pasadena, CA; Isley Music, Los Angeles, CA; MPC Productions, Kentstown, Meath, Ireland; Riot Drum Music, Tarzana, CA; Studio City Sound, Studio City, CA.

Photographer: Douglas Beasley.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review