1 800 222 6872

Liam Lawton: Catholic Irish Classics

Track List

>Cloud's Veil, The
>Be Thou My Vision
>O Breathe on Me, O Breath of God
>May the Road Rise to Meet You
>Hiding Place
>Canticle of the Turning
>Sing of a Lady
>Seinn Alillelú
>Far Beyond
>Deer's Cry: I Arise, The
>There is a Place
>Go, Silent Friend

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Mark Cahill.

Liner Note Author: Liam Lawton.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product