1 800 222 6872

Hot Roux: Stranger's Blues [Digipak]

Track List

>Broken Again
>Stranger's Blues
>Woman Where You Been
>Seven Lonely Nights
>Big Mama's
>Tick Tock
>Anna Lee
>Red Pepper Baby
>Can't Get You Off My Mind
>Another Seven Lonely Nights

Album Notes

Personnel: Jerry McWorter (vocals, drums); Ed Berghoff, Brent Harding (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Jeff Evans .

Recording information: Studio 84, Ventura, CA.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review