1 800 222 6872

Various Artists: Reggae in Paradise, Vol. 3 [Digipak]

Track List

>Easier - (featuring Anuhea)
>Feeling Alright - Rebelution
>Dream - Iration
>No Other Love - Common Kings
>You Are Mine - New Kingston - (featuring Kimie Miner)
>Tell Her - Sons of Zion
>Call, The - Bitty McLean
>It Is Wut It Is - Irie Love
>Higher Than the Clouds - Anuhea
>Every Little Thing
>Gotta Be
>Make Me Say - Imua Garza
>Giving It up to the Girl
>Local Girls

Album Notes

Recording information: Neos Productions.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review