1 800 222 6872

Ricky White: Love Zone

Track List

>Taste Your Love
>Strong Woman
>Making Love
>We Cried Together - (featuring Jerry L)
>Redbone - (featuring T.K. Soul)
>I'll Always Love You Forever
>Freaky Lover
>Ride Your Body

Album Notes

Personnel: Stevie J. (guitar); Tonya Youngblood (background vocals).

Recording information: Forrest Goroon Studios.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review