1 800 222 6872

Bogna Kicinska: The Maze [Digipak]

Track List

>I Get a Kick Out of You
>You're Everything
>Close Your Eyes
>Sonoran Desert
>Speak Low
>Sen Pastereczki
>Today, Tomorrow

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Dave Darlington.

Liner Note Author: Bogna Kicinska.

Recording information: Park West Studio, Brooklyn, New York (05/2013).

Photographer: Mariola Matuszczyk.

Arranger: Bogna Kicinska.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review