1 800 222 6872

Lorna Shore: Psalms

Track List

>Harvest of Realms
>Throne of Worms
>White Noise
>From the Pale Mist
>Infernal Haunting
>Death Gowns
>Wretching in Torment
>Traces of Supremacy
>Eternally Oblivion

Album Notes

Lyricist: Lorna Shore.

Personnel: Tom Barber (vocals); Adam DeMicco, Connor Deffley (guitar); Austin Archey (drums).

Audio Mixer: Will Putney.

Editor: Steven Seid.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review