1 800 222 6872

Mike Scott (Country Gospel): Foggy Mountain Breakdown *

Track List

>Blackberry Blossom
>Grandfather's Clock
>Foggy Mountain Breakdown
>Sweet Georgia Brown
>Sally Ann
>Cripple Creek
>Line House Blues
>Sally Goodin
>Fireball Mail
>Soldier's Joy
>Somebody Touched Me
>Farewell Blues
>Cumberland Gap
>Train 45

Album Notes

Personnel: Mike Scott (banjo); Scott Houston (guitar); Rob Ickes (dobro); Jackie Miller (mandolin, fiddle); Darrin Vincent (upright bass).

Audio Mixer: Jeff Gudenrath.

Arranger: Mike Scott .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review