1 800 222 6872

Disarmonia Mundi: Cold Inferno [Digipak]

Track List

>Creation Dirge
>Behind Closed Doors
>Oddities From the Ravishing Chasm
>Slaves to the Illusion of Life
>Blessing from Below
>Magma Diver
>Clay of Hate
>Toys of Acceleration

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Ettore Rigotti.

Recording information: The Metal House.

Arranger: Ettore Rigotti.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review