1 800 222 6872

Denny Zeitlin/George Marsh (Drums): Riding the Moment [Digipak]

Track List

>Back on the Horse
>Marching to a Different Drummer
>Setting Sail
>Broken Nest
>Visit, The
>Wheels & Tracks
>Very Bari
>Down the Rabbit Hole

Album Notes

Personnel: Denny Zeitlin (piano, keyboards, synthesizer); George Marsh (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixers: Vadim Canby; Denny Zeitlin; George Marsh .

Liner Note Author: Denny Zeitlin.

Recording information: Double Helix Studio, Kentfield, CA (2013-2014).

Photographers: Josephine Zeitlin; George Marsh .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review