1 800 222 6872

Artaius: Torn Banners [Digipak]

Track List

>Seven Months
>Eternal Circle
>Hidden Path, The
>Pictures Of Life
>Pearls Of Suffering
>By Gods Stolen
>By Humans Claimed
>Torn Banners

Album Notes

Personnel: Francesco Leone, Sara Cucci (vocals); Enrico Connelli (guitar); Lucio Stefani (violin); Dario Caradente (flute, whistle); Giovanni Grandi (keyboards); Alessandro Agati (drums).

Audio Mixer: Riccardo Pasini.

Recording information: Studio 73, Ravenna, Italy.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review