1 800 222 6872

Crystal Ball: Liferider

Track List

>Eye to Eye
>Balls of Steel
>Hold Your Flag
>Gods of Rock
>Take It All
>Rock of Life
>Memory Run

Album Notes

Personnel: Steven Mageney (vocals); Scott Leach (guitar, keyboards, background vocals); Markus Flury (guitar, background vocals); Marcel Sardella (drums); Cris Stone (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Stefan Kaufmann.

Recording information: ROXX Studio, Solingen, Germany (12/2014-02/2015).

Photographer: Bojan Zupan.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review