1 800 222 6872

Curtis Haywood: Smooth Ingredients [Digipak]

Track List

>Smooth Ingredients
>Hollywood Blvd
>I Want to Know
>Funk Summer Groove
>Standing O
>Windows of the World

Album Notes

Personnel: Curtis Haywood (soprano saxophone, alto saxophone); JJ Sansaverino (guitar); Mel Holder (tenor saxophone, baritone saxophone, drum programming); Travis Milner (keyboards, drum programming); Witnel Paul (keyboards).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review