1 800 222 6872

Lee Konitz/Jeff Denson Trio: Jeff Denson Trio and Lee Konitz [Digipak]

Track List

>Blue Skies
>East Thirty-Second
>Subconscious Lee [Vocal]
>Body and Soul
>Background Music
>Kary's Trance
>317 East 32nd Street
>Subconscious Lee [Solo]

Album Notes

Personnel: Lee Konitz (vocals, alto saxophone); Jeff Denson (vocals, double bass); Dan Zemelman (piano); Jon Arkin (drums).

Audio Mixer: Adam Muñoz.

Liner Note Author: Jeff Denson.

Recording information: Fantasy Recording Studios, Berkeley, CA (02/05/2015-02/06/2015).

Photographer: James Knox.

Arranger: Jeff Denson.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product