1 800 222 6872

Air Supply: Live in Hong Kong [Digipak]

Track List

>Even The Nights Are Better
>Just As I Am
>Every Woman In THe World
>Here I Am
>Dance With Me
>Desert Sea Sky
>Power Of Love
>I Won't Stop Loving You
>Two Less Lonely People
>One That You Love, The
>Lost In Love
>Sweet Dreams
>Making Love Out Of Nothing At All
>All Out Of Love

Album Notes

Personnel: Aaron McLain (guitar); Amir Efrat (keyboards); Jonni Lightfoot (bass guitar); Aviv Cohen (drums).

Audio Mixer: David Evanoff.

Recording information: AsiaWorld-Expo, Hong Kong (08/11/2013).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review