1 800 222 6872

The Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir: Pray [Digipak] *

Track List

>Praise Him
>All Power
>Christ the King
>He Loved Me
>All Because of Him
>Jesus is
>Who Will Go
>At the Cross
>In Your Name
>Worth It All
>Come To Jesus
>In Your Presence

Album Notes

Personnel: Eliode Guillaume, Mark Baldwin, Dave Cleveland (guitar); Freddy Washington Jr. (Hammond b-3 organ, keyboards); Oliver W. Wells (Hammond b-3 organ); Jason Michael Webb, Joe Ferdinand (keyboards); Michael Archibald (drums); Javier Solís (percussion).

Recording information: Ocean Way, Nashville, TN (09/26/2014/09/28/2014); The Brooklyn Tabernacle (09/26/2014/09/28/2014).

Photographer: Aaron J. Robinson.

With five Dove Awards and six Grammy Awards already in their trophy case, the Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir are certainly good at the numbers game, although the most jaw-dropping of all might be that they are 280 voices strong. It seems closer to 300 as this uplifting live effort demands attention on sheer volume alone, and then earns listeners' trust with 14 new songs, all of them well-written and delivered with full hearts. Soloists on the album include Freddy Washington, Karen Rampersad, and Onaje Jefferson. ~ David Jeffries


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review