1 800 222 6872

Yonder Mountain String Band: Black Sheep [Digipak] *

Track List

>Insult and an Elbow
>Black Sheep
>Ever Fallen In Love
>I'm Lost
>Around You
>Love Before You Can't
>Drawing a Melody
>New Dusty Miller

Album Notes

Personnel: Adam Aijala (guitar); Dave Johnston (banjo); Jacob Jolliff (mandolin); Allie Kral (fiddle).

Audio Mixers: John McVey; Adam Aijala.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review