1 800 222 6872

Essexx/Sara Noxx: Bridges

Track List

>I Feel Everything
>Follow Me
>Love Affair
>Fatal Love
>Violent Heart, The
>Undercover - (featuring Assemblage 23)
>Dust of Basement [Undercover Remix] - (remix)
>Feindflug [Fatal Love Remix]
>X-Fusion [Outside Remix]
>Silvery [Caroline Silver Plate Remix] - (remix)
>Invincible Spirit [Chromatics Remix], The
>Spell Inside [Fatal Love Cascade-Mix], A
>Nude [Freezing Remix]
>Culture Kultür [Fatal Love Remix]
>Supreme Court [Fatal Love Remix]
>Eternal Sex, The - (featuring The Fair Sex)
>Psyche [Love Affair Animal Store Remix]
>FAQ [Electrified FAQed Up Remix]
>Absurd Minds [Fatal Love Remix Absurd Minds]
>I distain [Chromatics Remix]
>XP8 [Undercover Remix]
>RRP [The Violent Heart RRaPt-in-Love-Remix]
>Winus Rilinger - (featuring Assemblage 23/Undercover)

Album Notes

Audio Mixers: Dr. Beck; Dr. Wolff.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review