1 800 222 6872

Wrvth: WRVTH

Track List

>Harrowing Winds
>Looming Sigils
>Ongoing Dissension
>Endless Haze
>Lured by Knaves
>Amber Glow
>Into Bloom
>Cease to Exist

Album Notes

Personnel: Thomas Vasquez (vocals); Marcus Vasquez, Jeremy Larsen (guitar); Joseph Serrano (drums).

Audio Mixer: Zack Ohren.

Recording information: Hellam Sound; Sharkbite Studios.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review