1 800 222 6872

Cory Morrow: The Good Fight [Digipak]

Track List

>Winning Hand
>Breaking Me Out
>Old With You
>Old Soul
>All I Need Is You
>Let Us Love
>Rise Up
>Thought I'd Let You Know
>Little Man
>Hiding Anything
>In & Out Of Light
>Love Hates
>I Don't Mind
>Running After You

Album Notes

Personnel: Cory Morrow (vocals, acoustic guitar); John Carroll (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, electric 12-string guitar); Lloyd Maines (acoustic guitar); Clay Corn (accordion, Hammond b-3 organ, keyboards); Tom Van Schaik (drums, percussion); Pat Manske (percussion).

Audio Mixer: Austin Deptula.

Recording information: 12th Street Sound; The Zone Studio.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review