1 800 222 6872

Institution D.O.L.: 17 Shameless Years

Track List

>With Burning Heart
>Roman Strength [Remastered Noisy Version]
>Moral Conflagration
>Circle Of Blood [Edited Version]
>Plastic Society [Advanced And Female (Vocals) Version]
>Very Vicious [Extended Version]
>Unforeseen Annihilation
>Deceased Mind [Compact Version], The
>Praying Through The Sword
>Poetizing In A Japanese Nightclub [Hybrid of "Memories In A Japanese Nightclub" And "Tired Templars"]
>I Guess I Am Still Right [New Version With Vocals]
>Justcause [Remastered Version]
>End Of Love With A Chainsaw [Advanced And Female, The (Vocals) Version]
>Daydreams All Ablaze [Edited Version Of "Luftschloss In Flammen"]
>Universal Peace [Hybrid Of "Ein Lied Für Den Weltfrieden" And The Koji Tano Tribute Sampler Track]
>Last Rearing Up, The

Album Notes

Personnel: M.K. Vermin (vocals).

Liner Note Authors: Barbie B.; M.K. Vermin.

Recording information: Prague (1998-2015).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review