1 800 222 6872

Martin Kälberer/Le Bang Bang: In Our Blood [Digipak]

Track List

>Don't Give Up
>First Day of Your Life, The
>In Your Blood
>Soothe Me Blue
>I Want You Back
>Shape of a Cloud
>Our Castle Turns to Sand
>Undream a Dream
>Fall Forward
>Here Comes the Sun
>Time Stood Still
>Follow Me Home

Album Notes

Personnel: Martin Kälberer (piano); Stefanie Boltz (vocals); Sven Faller (acoustic bass).

Audio Mixer: Peter Schmidbauer.

Recording information: MalawiMysteryMix-Studio, Hemhof (03/2014-11/2014).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review