1 800 222 6872

Brian Landrus Trio: The Deep Below [Digipak]

Track List

>Sophisticated Lady
>Beginning, The
>Fields of Zava
>Gaint Steps
>Will She Ever Know
>It Comes Together at the End
>Just a Fading Memory
>I'm a Fool to Want You
>Orebro Treaty
>Open Water
>Age, The
>Once Again

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: John Kilgore .

Photographer: Yuki Tei.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review