1 800 222 6872

Diane Roblin: Reconnect [Digipak]

Track List

>In the Beginning
>Suspend Yourself
>Fasten Your Seatbelt
>Ballad In 3/4
>Feeling Good
>Home at the Piano
>Tune for Fraser
>Fine and Funky
>Renewed on Thanksgiving Day
>Final Thought, A

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Stew Crookes.

Recording information: Canterbury Studio (04/29/2014-04/30/2014).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review