1 800 222 6872

Todd Marcus Jazz Orchestra: Blues For Tahrir [Digipak]

Track List

>Many Moons (Intro)
>Many Moons
>Blues for Tahrir Suite: Adhan
>Blues for Tahrir Suite: Reflections
>Blues for Tahrir Suite: Tears on the Square
>Blues for Tahrir Suite: Protest

Album Notes

Personnel: Todd Marcus (bass clarinet); Russell Kirk (alto saxophone); Gregory Tardy (tenor saxophone); Alex Norris (trumpet); Alan Ferber (trombone); Xavier Davis (piano); Eric Kennedy (drums).

Audio Mixer: Jeff Gruber.

Liner Note Author: Shaun Brady.

Recording information: Blue House Productions, Silver Spring, MD (01/20/2014).

Photographer: Dawn Whitmore.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review