1 800 222 6872

Robert Ffrench: Black Solidarity Presents Mr Babylon

Track List

>Joker Family
>Mr Babylon
>Single Life
>Problem Is a Cry
>Bad Boy Posse
>Rebel Girl
>Favourite, The
>Cut Eye Cut Eye
>Me Raggamuffin
>Dance Without a Deejay, A
>Mother in Law
>No Modelling
>Shock We a Shock
>True True Loving

Album Notes

Personnel: Dwight Pinkney, Earl "Chinna" Smith , Albert Valentine "Tony" Chin, Roy Hamilton, Noel Sowell Bailey (guitar); Dean Fraser (horns); Robert "Robbie" Lyn (piano); Gladstone Anderson, Herbie Harris, Keith Sterling, Ansel Collins, Wycliffe "Steely" Johnson, Bernard Touter Harvey, George Fullwood, Errol "Tarzan" Nelson (keyboards); Anthony "Asher" Brissett (synthesizer); Lincoln Valentine, Willburn "Squidley" Cole, Carlton "Santa" Davis (drums); Christopher Blake "Sky Juice", Noel "Scully" Simms (percussion).

Audio Mixers: Dave Kelly; Sylvan Morris; Tony Kelly.

Recording information: King Tubby's; Music Mountain; Music WOrks; Tuff Gong.

Photographer: Pekka Vuorinen.

Arrangers: Ossie Thomas; Howie Thomas; Philip Morgan; Chris Thomas ; Triston Palma.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review