1 800 222 6872

Sammy Figueroa: Imaginary World

Track List

>Waiting for You
>He Didn't Know
>Flow of the Universe
>Jumping Blue Jay, The
>Imaginary World
>Mysterious Energy

Album Notes

Personnel: Sammy Figueroa (piano); Troy Roberts (saxophone); Alexander Pope Norris (trumpet); David Chiverton (drums).

Audio Mixer: Hal Batt.

Recording information: Carriage House Studios, Stamford, CT (03/2015).

Photographer: Cynthia Carris.

Arrangers: Gabriel Vivas; Silvano Monasterios.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product