1 800 222 6872

Freedom Hawk: Into Your Mind

Track List

>Blood Red Sky
>Journey Home
>Lost In Space
>On Your Knees
>Beyond Our Reach
>Into Your Mind
>Line, The
>All Because of You

Album Notes

Lyricist: T.R. Morton.

Personnel: T.R. Morton (vocals, guitar, keyboards); Lenny Hines (drums).

Audio Mixer: Jim Woodling.

Recording information: Clay Garden Studios, Norfolk, VA; Lowder Sound, Newport News, VA.

Arrangers: Lenny Hines ; Mark Cave; T.R. Morton.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review