1 800 222 6872

Tyrone Wells: Roll With It [Digipak]

Track List

>In Our Blood
>Neon Dreams
>Every Night
>Catch a Moment
>Feel Good
>Through To You
>One I Love, The
>Roll With It
>Always Love You

Album Notes

Personnel: Jordan Frye (vocals, guitar, ukulele, programming); Dustin Burnett (vocals, guitar, keyboards, percussion, programming); Brandon Bagby (acoustic guitar, ukulele); Mark Trussell (acoustic guitar); Paul Nelson (cello); Jacob Schrodt (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Dustin Burnett.

Photographer: Ryan Longnecker.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review