1 800 222 6872

Deckchair Poets: Searchin' for a Lemon Squeezer

Track List

>Deckchair Poem 1
>Jennifer Brown
>Bad Is Bad
>My Heartbreaker
>We're All Chasing Peter Pan
>God Loves An Idiot
>Educating Rita
>Everybody Wants to Live in America
>Quick Joey Small
>Bus Goes On, The
>We Like Tarts
>I'm Gonna' Tear Your Playhouse Down
>Silicon Boobs
>Just Life

Album Notes

Personnel: Ashley Cutler (vocals, bass guitar); Lynden Williams (vocals, percussion, background vocals); Rachael Hawnt (vocals); Ollie Hannifan (guitar); Will Wilde (harp); Geoff Downes (keyboards); Nick D'Virgilio (drums, percussion); Rob Aubrey (percussion).

Audio Mixers: Lynden Williams; Rob Aubrey.

Recording information: Aubitt Studio, Southampton, England; Geoff's Studio, Raglan, Wales.

Photographers: Carolyn White; Lynden Williams.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review