1 800 222 6872

Gloriana: Three *

Track List

>Ain't Runnin' Outta Summer
>Are You Ready
>Nobody But You
>It's on Tonight
>Wanna Get to Know You
>Let's Take a Shot
>Get Back That Goodbye
>It Won't Let Go
>My Somebody

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Chris Lord-Alge.

Photographer: Shawn St. Jean.

Country-pop trio Gloriana enjoyed an impressive success with their second album, 2012's A Thousand Miles Left Behind, which rose to number two on the U.S. country charts and topped out at number 11 on the top albums listings. Three years later, Gloriana hope to repeat that feat with their third album, simply titled Three. Featuring 12 new songs (nine written or co-written by members of the group), Three was produced by Matt Serletic, who had previously been behind the controls for recordings by Matchbox Twenty, Lee Ann Womack, Santana, and Willie Nelson, and like the band's best-known work, it combines country-infused melodies with a pop-friendly sound, which should give fans a taste of country-soul along with a serving of big-city sophistication. Includes the first single "Trouble." ~ Mark Deming


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review