1 800 222 6872

Burial Vault: Unity in Pluralism

Track List

>Adopted Creed
>LCD (Liquid Crystal Dementia)
>Hypocritical Lullaby
>Hostility in Disguise
>Desired Destination, The (Seeking for I)
>Return to Point Zero
>Bokanovsky's Process

Album Notes

Personnel: Raimund Ennenga (vocals); Tobias Schaub, Alexander Petri (guitars); Immo Groeneveld (drums).

Audio Mixer: Victor Bullok.

Recording information: Woodshed Studio, Landshut (2014-07-??_2014-07-??_2014-).

Photographer: Frauke Koesters.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review