1 800 222 6872

Aasgard (Greek Metal): Obscurantist Purification

Track List

>Excommunicated Whispers (Intro)
>Revelation of Dignir Xul
>Wise Lord of Oracles, The
>Invocation to the Infernal Shadow
>Agios Daimonas
>Accurst Power of Cycle
>Rise of Black Priest, The
>Crows Over the Summoning
>And the Gods Grant Thee Death

Album Notes

Personnel: Marrok (drums).

Recording information: Aasgard Studio (2014).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review