1 800 222 6872

Totem Terrors: Hard Science

Track List

>Big E
>Deathwish MF
>Imagine a Dog
>Chips for Pink
>Tick Tock
>Swan Song
>Bristol Defector Hex
>Me and My Sister
>None Under

Album Notes

Audio Mixers: Rosie Smith; Max Hicks.

Recording information: Music Box Studios (02/2015-03/2015).

Photographer: Slmon Ayre.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review