1 800 222 6872

Louie Gonnie: Spirit of the Swirling One: Songs of the Native American Church

Track List

>At the Gates of Nodahseh
>Medicine Shield
>Atmospheres, Ambiance
>Solitude and Your Thoughts
>Majestic Beauty
>Shadows of Becoming
>Upon Your Feather

Album Notes

Lyricist: Louie Gonnie.

Personnel: Louie Gonnie (vocals, drums); Stephen Butler (kurzweil).

Liner Note Author: Louie Gonnie.

Recording information: Jack Miller Producitons, Phoenix, AZ.

Photographer: Robert Doyle.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review