1 800 222 6872

Kevin Sekhani: Day Ain't Done [Digipak]

Track List

>Day Ain't Done
>Carol Ann
>Wrong Direction
>Oilfield Tan
>Jump Right Back
>Ballad of a Lonely Clown
>Higher I Get, The
>Walk Away from Me
>Burial Ground
>Kiss, The
>Summer Street

Album Notes

Personnel: Kevin Sekhani (vocals, acoustic guitar); Tim Veillon (vocals, electric guitar, resonator guitar); Ty Hurless (vocals, electric guitar); Andrew Duplantis (vocals); Blake Simon (mandolin); Warren Hood (fiddle); Michael Ramos (accordion); Michael Lamendola (drums).

Recording information: Aeire Recording Studio, Austin, TX; Leap Studios, Lafayette, LA; The Zone Recording Studio, Dripping Springs, TX.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review