1 800 222 6872

Antonio Sanchez (Drums)/Migration: The Meridian Suite

Track List

>Grids and Patterns
>Imaginary Lines
>Channels of Energy
>Magnetic Currents
>Pathways of the Mind

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Pete Karam.

Recording information: Avatar Studios, New York (2014-12-15&2014-12-16&2014-).

Photographer: Andrea Boccalini.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product