1 800 222 6872

Electric Flag/Erma Franklin: Live 1968: At the Carousel Ballroom [Digipak]

Track List

>Uptight (Everything's Alright)
>Day Tripper
>Driving Wheel
>Theme, The
>Goin' Down Slow
>Instrumental Jam
>Big Boss Man
>Dr. Feelgood (Love is a Serious Business)
>Medley: I Heard It Through the Grapevine/Have a Little Mercy/Tell Mama/Chain of Fools
>Piece of My Heart
>Hold On, I'm Comin'
>Everyday I Have the Blues
>Killing Floor

Album Notes

Personnel: Nick Gravenites (vocals, guitar); Mike Bloomfield (guitar); Virgil Gonsalves (flute, baritone saxophone); Stemsy Hunter (alto saxophone); Terry Clements (tenor saxophone); Marcus Doubleday (trumpet); Herbie Rich (organ); Buddy Miles (drums).

Audio Remasterer: Jerry Peterson .

Liner Note Author: Jim Allen .

Recording information: The Carousel Ballroom, San Francisco, CA (04/21/1968).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review