1 800 222 6872

Bob Mintzer/Bob Mintzer Big Band: Get Up [Digipak]

Track List

>Get Up!
>Land of Oak
>It's Your Thing
>I Thank You
>Sing a Sinple Song
>Truth Spoken Here
>Elegant People
>Civil War
>Yeah Yeah Yeah

Album Notes

Personnel: Bob Mintzer (flute, tenor saxophone); Ray Obiedo (guitar); Lawrence Feldman, Bob Sheppard (flute, alto saxophone); Bob Malach (clarinet, tenor saxophone); Roger Rosenberg (clarinet, baritone saxophone); John Daversa, Scott Wendholt, Tony Kadleck, Frank Greene (trumpet); Andy Hunter , Michael Davis , Keith O'Quinn (trombone); David Taylor (bass trombone); Russell Ferrante (piano); William Kennedy (drums).

Liner Note Author: Bob Mintzer.

Recording information: Manchester Craftsmen's Guild, Pittsburgh, PA (10/10/2014/10/11/2014).

Arranger: Bob Mintzer.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product