1 800 222 6872

Lesley Jorgensen: Forget Me Not [EP] [Digipak]

Track List

>Nice Cup of Tea, A
>I'll Be Your Sun
>Fix You
>Forever Wondering Why

Album Notes

Liner Note Authors: Leo Buscaglia; Lesley Jorgensen.

Photographer: Kate Radcliffe.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review