1 800 222 6872

The Hillwilliams: Hill Yeah! [Slipcase]

Track List

>Burn My Body
>Ants in the Kitchen
>Tomorrow's Bank Robbery
>Johnstown City
>Hankerin', The
>Rose City Waltz
>Change Your Mind
>Saving Grace
>Tied to the Tree
>Ratty Old Hat

Album Notes

Personnel: Jeffree White (vocals, guitar); Matt Franzen (vocals, banjo); Rich Landar (vocals, mandolin); David Gerow (fiddle); Bernardo Gomez (upright bass).

Photographer: Daria Landar.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review