1 800 222 6872

Richard Strauss: Music for Wind Instruments - Sonatina in E flat 'The Happy Workshop'; Sonatina in F 'From an Invalid's Workshop' / Wind Projekt Ens.

Notes & Reviews:

Richard Strauss's final creative period (1942 - 1949) brought into being masterpieces such as the Metamorphosen and the Vier letzte Lieder and, alongside those works, two Sonatinas for winds, in F major and E-flat major.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased