1 800 222 6872

Motopony: Welcome You *

Track List

>Welcome You
>Daylight Gone
>Gypsy Woman
>Bridge of Clubs
>Livin' In the Fire
>Slo-Mo Hoverbike Highway Escape From Newspade City
>Easy Come, Easy Go
>Where It Goes

Album Notes

After a period of revolving door-style lineup changes and a slowed release schedule, Motopony settled into a reliable six-piece (still led by singer and main songwriter Daniel Blue) for their second full-length and first in four years, Welcome You. Recorded by Mike McCarthy (Spoon, White Rabbits) and mixed by Guy Massey (Dr. John, Ed Sheeran), it's an easy to digest package of psychedelic, gritty synth pop highlighted by the strutting "Changing" and a catchy, glammy title track. ~ Marcy Donelson


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review