1 800 222 6872

Kingcrow: Eidos [Digipak]

Track List

>Moth, The
>Slow Down
>Open Sky
>Fading Out, Pt. 4
>Deeper Divide, The
>On the Barren Ground
>At the Same Pace
>If Only

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Giampiero Ulacco.

Recording information: Sound Under Pressure.

Arranger: Kingcrow.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review