1 800 222 6872

Jared Gold: Metropolitan Rhythm [Digipak]

Track List

>Maybe I'm Amazed
>Let's Call This
>God Has Smiled On Me
>In a Daze
>As Is

Album Notes

Personnel: Jared Gold (organ); Dave Stryker (guitar); Kush Abadey (drums).

Audio Mixer: Jamie Brunson.

Recording information: Acoustic Recording, Brooklyn, NY (10/03/2014).

Photographer: Simon Yu.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review