1 800 222 6872

The Freddy Jones Band: Never Change [Digipak]

Track List

>Never Change
>Dreamin' Away
>Those Diamonds
>Nothing Can Replace
>We Got Shine
>I Don't Miss You When I'm Sleeping
>Look My Way
>All That You Need
>Get On
>One More Song

Album Notes

Personnel: Wayne Healy (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, background vocals); Marty Lloyd (vocals, acoustic guitar, banjo, background vocals); Jedd Hughes (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, mandolin); Tom Bukovac (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Matt Moon (acoustic guitar, mandolin, background vocals); Rob Bonaccorsi (electric guitar, mandolin); Justin Niebank (electric guitar, keyboards, programming); Derek Wells (electric guitar); Stuart Duncan (fiddle); Charlie Judge, Tim Lauer (keyboards); Michael Rhodes (acoustic bass, electric bass); Nir "Z" Zidkyahu, Simon Horrocks (drums, percussion); Wes Hightower (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Justin Niebank.

Recording information: Blackbird Studios; Dr. Caw; The Castle, Hounds Ear.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review