1 800 222 6872

Big Smo: Bringin' It Home [EP]

Track List

>Bringin' It Home
>Rebel Road
>Rednecks Got It Right - (featuring Haden Carpenter)
>Meet Me In the Mud
>Kuntry Folk
>You Can't Hide

Album Notes

Personnel: Ilya Toshinskiy (acoustic guitar); Jerry McPherson (electric guitar); Nir "Z" Zidkyahu (drums); BattleRoy (programming).

Audio Mixer: Reid Shippen.

Recording information: The Sony Tree Studios, Nashville, TN.

Photographer: Robby Klein.

Packaged in cover art that's somewhere between Norman Rockwell and Thomas Kincaid, Big Smo presents the Bringin' It Home EP, a follow-up to his 2014 debut LP, Kuntry Livin', which climbed into the Top 40 of Billboard's album chart. Titles like "Rednecks Got It Right" and "Meet Me in the Mud" are the rocking rebel yells one would expect from the reality TV star/hick-hop rapper, and while there's no filler to be found here, the track list is an EP's length, meaning the music might run out before the buzz finishes, so keep that debut album handy. ~ David Jeffries


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review