1 800 222 6872

Walking With Strangers: Terra [Digipak]

Track List

>Carry the World
>False Flag
>Shores of Another World
>Cold North, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Christoffer Lennartsson (guitar); Pontus Johansson (guitar); Robin Schulz (vocals); Mikael Noren (drums).

Audio Mixer: Brian Hood.

Photographer: Lucas Englund.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review