1 800 222 6872

Sinister: Dark Memorials [Digipak]

Track List

>Malicious, The
>Beneath the Remains
>Exhume to Consume
>Unleashed Upon Mankind
>Master Killer
>Beyond the Unholy
>Under the Guillotine
>Ridden With Disease
>Radiation Sickness
>Blasphemies of the Flesh
>Spiritual Immolation
>Compulsory Resignation
>Australian Darkness

Album Notes

Personnel: Aad Kloosterwaard (vocals); Bastiaan Brussaard, Dennis Hartog (guitar); Jörg Uken (keyboards); Toep Duin (drums).

Audio Mixer: Jörg Uken.

Recording information: SoundLlodge Studio, Rhauderfehn, Germany (02/2015/03/2015); The Shed (02/2015/03/2015).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review